I know it seems improbable; but before you place a slice of ham on your keyboard and slam your laptop closed in disgust, trapping the ham between your screen and keyboard for reasons I can’t even guess at – seriously why did you do that? Look how greasy it made both your screen and keyboard! Sometimes I just don’t get you. Anyway, look at a Rambler American:

See what I’m getting at? The grille shape, those very distinctive “eyebrows” over the headlights, some similar character lines – I don’t know, it just feels like part of the family. Yes, I’m saying and ISO Rivolta reminds me of a Rambler. That’s out in the world now, and I stand by it. Also, you look very nice today. 60’s and 70’s Japanese cars had mostly happy faces, how times change.

Cold Start  Of Rivoltas And Ramblers - 30Cold Start  Of Rivoltas And Ramblers - 54