The result is something that feels like what I’d want as my car if I was an aquatic owl-themed superhero, perhaps named Aquahoot or something. This is what I’d whip around in on land, before skidding to a halt, hooting my trademark hoot, and plunging into the water to plug a pipeline or whatever. Anyway, welcome to a new week! Don’t miss that guy with the 42 rusted out, non-running Jeeps, whose sole claim to fame is assisting with the design of a Fiat-Chrysler climate control system (which he will mention in the first 30 seconds of conversation, even if you just are asking for directions or about the weather) but I understand he’s your Gronk. Best of luck with the new venture. Loving the look and the vibe so far! Come on guys, fix it! https://youtu.be/Fjh3TxOHCxE

Cold Start  If I Had To Imagine An Aquatic Owl Car This Would Be Pretty Close - 51