The dude seems to have noticed something far on the horizon – if there is, in fact, a horizon out there in the scarlet wastes, while the nice lady is perhaps tracking some sort of ground-hugging mammal running around out there. It’s hard to tell. One thing I can tell from this brochure is that GMC was as proud of their truck taillights as I feel they should be, since I wrote about them a couple weeks ago. Here, look, they devote a whole picture and blurb to them:

Lexan® lenses! Wooo-hoo-hoo, who were buying these trucks, kings?   I know a guy up the street that still has one from 84. He is looking at some FINE AS BLOND with Tig Ol Bitties… She is looking at the CAT Store with the kittens in the window. Husband: “Would you get a load of that sales guys bouffant hair?” Wife: “Yeah and how about that stupid Chevy bow-tie belt buckle on his patent white leather belt?” Husband: “Uh yeah but that would be so far-out if I had it with my patent white leather shoes though.” https://www.muscularmustangs.com/database/19691.jpg

Cold Start  GMC Means  Gazes Match Seldom  - 77Cold Start  GMC Means  Gazes Match Seldom  - 51